We use cookies to make it better for you. Read more about cookies. By using the website you indicate that you
Accept Cookies
Change this...

Seminarios Web y Talleres de Mayo

 

“The Art, Science and Technology of Podcasting"

Short webinar and workshop descriptions

   

Webinar: “Una Introducción a la Edición de Audio”

 

Duración: 1 hora

 

Descripción: Los instructores de Hindenburg contextualizan y desmenuzan los formatos más populares de audio narrativo.

 

Saldrás de esta formación de una hora de Hindenburg en vivo conocimiento técnico básico de cómo grabar, editar y publicar un podcast.

 

 

Reserva la Fecha!

 

Registration is now open for Hindenburg's May live training sessions! 

 

Gather with your favourite Hindenburg Trainers and friends worldwide virtually on our next FREE hands-on podcasting live training.

 

Upcoming Live Training Dates:

 

 

 

 

Webinar: “Una Introducción a la Edición de Audio”

 

Fecha: 19 de Mayo de 2021

 

Hora:

 

07:00 am (New York)

01:00 pm (Spain)

09:00 pm (Melbourne)

 


Regístrese para este evento u obtenga más detalles

 

 

 



Latest news



Loading...

Hindenburg Systems ApS  |  VAT reg no: DK-32359337  |  Tel (sales only): +45 43 42 32 31 | Support |  Address  |  Copyright © 2015