We use cookies to make it better for you. Read more about cookies. By using the website you indicate that you
Accept Cookies
Change this...

February 2021 Webinars and Workshops

*Rufus P. Turner

 

Short webinar and workshop descriptions:

 

Webinar: An Introduction To Audio Editing


Duration: 1 hour

 

Experienced Hindenburg trainers will contextualise the concepts, formats and processes behind recording, editing, and publishing audio narratives to make each production challenge more meaningful and manageable for you.

 

 

Workshop 1: How To Approach And Record Today's Most Popular Audio Narrative Formats

 

Duration: 2,5 hours

 

If you’ve got great stories to tell, but don’t feel confident that you know enough about audio narrative forms and workflows to get your message out, we have a treat for you!

 

In this hands-on workshop, Hindenburg Senior Trainers demystify the process of how to record, edit, and publish in  today's most popular audio narrative genres.

 

Fast track 2021.  Record, edit, and publish your audio narrative genre of choice in 2.5 hours on February 13, 2021.

 

 

Workshop 2 “More than words - riveting audio!” 


Duration: 3 hours

 

The Simple Truth:  High quality audio is key to audience engagement.

 

The Promise: Leave this hands-on deep-dive workshop ready, armed, and able to create immersive compelling audio productions through the use of "non-verbal" audio techniques.

 

 

Your New Normal:  Riveting Next-Level Audio!

 

 

Attend Our Next Live Training ...

 

Radio gives people from all walks of life an unprecedented opportunity to tell their stories to a global audience.

What could be more relevant today than staying connected by sharing stories while we self-isolate and social distance?

Come connect with Senior Hindenburg Trainers and storytellers worldwide virtually on our next free hands-on audio record, editing, and publishing live training.

 

Upcoming Live Training Dates:

 

 

Webinar: An Introduction To Audio Editing

 

Date:  12th February 2021

 

Time:

 

08:00 pm (Los Angeles)


10:00 pm (Chicago)
11:00 pm (New York)
04:00 am (*London 13th Feb 2021)
05:00 am (*Berlin 13th Feb 2021)
03:00 pm (*Melbourne 13th Feb 2021)

 

Sign up for this event or get more details

 

 

Workshop 1: How To Approach And Record Today's Most Popular Audio Narrative Formats

 

Date:  13th February 2021


Time:

 

09:00 am (Los Angeles)

 

11:00 am (Chicago)
12:00 pm (New York)
05:00 pm (London)
06:00 pm (Berlin)
04:00 am (*Melbourne 14th Feb 2021)

 

Sign up for this event or get more details

 

Webinar: An Introduction To Audio Editing

 

Date:  13th February 2021

 

Time:

 

12:00 pm (Los Angeles)


02:00 pm (Chicago)
03:00 pm (New York)
08:00 pm (London)
09:00 pm (Berlin)
07:00 am (*Melbourne 14th Feb 2021)

 

Sign up for this event or get more details

 

 

Workshop 2:  Level Up With Advanced Audio Editing Techniques

 

Date:  13th February 2021

 

Time:

 

01:30 pm (Los Angeles)


03:30 pm (Chicago)
04:30 pm (New York)
09:30 pm (London)
10:30 pm (Berlin)
08:30 am (*Melbourne 14th Feb 2021)

 

Sign up for this event or get more details

 

Webinar: An Introduction To Audio Editing

 

Date:  13th February 2021

 

Time:

 

05:00 pm (Los Angeles)


07:00 pm (Chicago)
08:00 pm (New York)
01:00 am (*London 14th Feb 2021)
02:00 am (*Berlin 14th Feb 2021)
12:00 pm (*Melbourne 14th Feb 2021)

 

Sign up for this event or get more details

  

 

Webinar: An Introduction To Audio Editing

 

Date: 25th February 2021

 

Time:

 

8:00 am (Los Angeles)

 

10:00 am (Chicago)
11:00 am (New York)
04:00 pm (London)
05:00 pm (Berlin)

 

Sign up for this event or get more details 



Latest news



Loading...

Hindenburg Systems ApS  |  VAT reg no: DK-32359337  |  Tel (sales only): +45 43 42 32 31 | Support |  Address  |  Copyright © 2015