We use cookies to make it better for you. Read more about cookies. By using the website you indicate that you
Accept Cookies
Change this...

December Webinars and Workshops

 

“The Art, Science and Technology of Podcasting"

Short description of International Podcasting Day events

  

Webinar: “Introduction to the language of podcasting”


Duration: 1 hour

 

Experienced Hindenburg trainers will contextualise the concepts, formats and processes behind recording, editing, and publishing a podcast to make each production challenge more meaningful and manageable for you.

 

 

 

Workshop 1: “In a few words - framing your podcast”

 

Duration: 2,5 hours

 

You’ve got great stories to tell, but don’t feel confident that you know enough about podcasting forms and workflows to get your message out? The process of creating, recording, editing, and publishing a podcast can seem daunting… but it doesn’t have to be!

 

This hands-on workshop will provide a framework to understand the forms and tools of podcasting to help get you started.

 

 

 

Workshop 2 “More than words - riveting audio!” 


Duration: 3 hours

 

High audio quality is key to keeping listeners engaged! If you are ready to take the quality of your audio and production process to the next level, don't miss out on this deep-dive workshop.

 

Sign up for this event or get more details

Attend Our Next Live Training ...

 

Podcasting gives people from all walks of life an unprecedented opportunity to tell their stories to a global audience.

 

What could be more relevant today than staying connected by sharing stories while we self-isolate and social distance?

 

Connect with our world-class trainers and storytellers from around the world virtually on our next free hands-on podcasting live training.

 

Upcoming Live Training Dates:

 

Workshop 2 “More than words - riveting audio!”

 

Sign up for this event or get more details

 

Date:  29th December 2020

 

Time:

 

2 pm (Honolulu)
4 pm (Los Angeles)
6 pm (Chicago)
7 pm (New York)
11am (Melbourne - 30th December 2020)

 

 



Latest news



Loading...

Hindenburg Systems ApS  |  VAT reg no: DK-32359337  |  Tel (sales only): +45 43 42 32 31 | Support |  Address  |  Copyright © 2015